In this 16-page, scientifically researched German article with extensive sources, readers are provided with information on Oum Kalthoum's life story, embedded in the history of time. The article contains interesting facts about her great work and key topics, her impressive voice, the unforgettable legacy she leaves behind and explosive rumors that revolve around her private life.

Oum Kalthoum - Scientific article

€9.50Price

Oum Kalthoum was born on December 31, 1898 or more likely, according to the birth register, on May 4, 1904 in Tummãy al-Zahãyrah / Al-Sinbellawein / Egypt. The time information fluctuates due to the late registration with the birth register that was often common in the past. She died on February 3rd, 1975 at the age of approx. 76 in Cairo / Egypt and left behind an unprecedented and so far never achieved cultural legacy for the Arab world. The Egyptian singer, who fascinated Arab audiences from the Persian Gulf to Morocco for half a century, was one of the most famous Arab singers of the 20th century.

Our Academy Insiders can download the articles free of charge from the Academy Insider Desktops. Find out about our insider packages - it's worth it from four items a year!

Eliana Hofmann

For me, jomdance is inspiration, motivation and a dance challenge! jomdance showed me new possibilities and qualities in oriental dance. Thanks to the work with Said el Amir, I have made higher demands on myself as a professional dancer. I dared to go beyond my own limits and create new paths in dance myself. For me, jomdance means seeing and living dance as an art form!

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

Silvana Austria

I never thought,
that this is SO!
The day before yesterday I still had massive doubts, was desperate about my pathetic successes in exercises.
I admire the excellent didactic structure that shows me ways that I didn't even know existed ... Thanks for that!

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

We are member of

ta.med_Logo

That's what we build-up on

Mini_Banner_ZAM.png
Mini_Banner_MASTER.png
wlv-logo_edited.jpg

© 2021 jomdance-science • Said el Amir • Munich

jomdance_Logo

In diesem 16-seitigen, wissenschaftlich recherchierten Artikel mit umfangreichen Quellenangaben werden den Leser*innen Informationen zu Oum Kalthoums Lebensgeschichte vermittelt, eingebettet in die Geschichte der Zeit. Der Artikel enthält Wissenswertes zu ihrem großen Werk und zu zentralen Themen, ihrer beeindruckenden Stimme, das unvergessliche Erbe, das sie hinterlässt, und brisante Gerüchte, die um ihr Privatleben kreisen.

Oum Kalthoum - Wissenschaftlicher Artikel

9,50 €Preis

Oum Kalthoum wurde am 31. Dezember 1898 oder wahrscheinlicher, laut Geburtenregister, am 04. Mai 1904 in Tummãy al-Zahãyrah/Al-Sinbellawein/Ägypten geboren. Die zeitlichen Angaben schwanken aufgrund der früher oft üblichen späten Anmeldung beim Geburtenregister. Sie verstarb am 03. Februar 1975 im Alter von ca. 76 Jahren in Kairo/Ägypten und hinterließ ein nie dagewesenes und bis dato nie wieder erreichtes kulturelles Erbe für die arabische Welt. Die ägyptische Sängerin, die ein halbes Jahrhundert lang das arabische Publikum vom Persischen Golf bis nach Marokko faszinierte, war eine der bekanntesten arabischen Sängerinnen und Persönlichkeiten des 20. Jahrhunderts.

Unsere Academy-Insider können auf den Academy-Insider-Desktops die Artikel kostenfrei heruntergeladen. Informiere dich über unsere Insider-Pakete - es lohnt sich schon ab vier Artikel im Jahr!

Eliana Hofmann

jomdance ist für mich Inspiration, Motivation und tänzerische Herausforderung! jomdance hat mir neue Möglichkeiten und Qualitäten im orientalischen Tanz gezeigt. Dank der Arbeit mit Said el Amir habe ich meine Anforderungen an mich als professionelle Tänzerin höher gestellt. Ich habe mich getraut, über eigene Grenzen zu gehen und neue Wege im Tanz selber zu kreieren. jomdance bedeutet für mich, den Tanz als Kunstform zu sehen und zu leben!

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

Silvana Östreich

Ich hätte nie gedacht,
dass das SO ist!
Vorvorgestern habe ich noch massiv gezweifelt, war ob meiner kläglichen Übungserfolge verzweifelt.
Ich bewundere die exzellente didaktische Struktur, die mir gerade Wege zeigt, von deren Existenz ich nicht einmal wusste... Danke dafür!

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

Wir sind Mitglied bei

ta.med_Logo

Darauf bauen wir auf

Mini_Banner_ZAM.png
Mini_Banner_MASTER.png

© 2020 jomdance-science • Said el Amir • München

jomdance_Logo