In 20 hours of lessons we look at the music of the Arabs and their possibilities of expression in dance. By discovering new, suitable movement qualities for the different instruments, further possibilities of expression become aware.

Said's Summer School

€270.00Price
Choose option

The traditional instruments of Arabic music are presented, their effects analyzed and interpreted with appropriate movements. Using various music examples, the feeling for Arabic music is sensitized and the ear is trained for melodies.

Eliana Hofmann

For me, jomdance is inspiration, motivation and a dance challenge! jomdance showed me new possibilities and qualities in oriental dance. Thanks to the work with Said el Amir, I have made higher demands on myself as a professional dancer. I dared to go beyond my own limits and create new paths in dance myself. For me, jomdance means seeing and living dance as an art form!

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

Silvana Austria

I never thought,
that this is SO!
The day before yesterday I still had massive doubts, was desperate about my pathetic successes in exercises.
I admire the excellent didactic structure that shows me ways that I didn't even know existed ... Thanks for that!

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

We are member of

ta.med_Logo

That's what we build-up on

Mini_Banner_ZAM.png
Mini_Banner_MASTER.png
wlv-logo_edited.jpg

© 2021 jomdance-science • Said el Amir • Munich

jomdance_Logo

In 20 Stunden Unterricht betrachten wir die Musik der Araber und ihrer Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten im Tanz. Durch das Entdecken neuer, passender Bewegungsqualitäten zu den unterschiedlichen Instrumenten werden weitere Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten bewusst. 

Said's Summer School 2021

270,00 €Preis
Angemeldete Academy-Insider bitte Preis wählen!

Die traditionellen Instrumente der arabischen Musik werden vorgestellt, in ihrer Wirkung analysiert und mit entsprechenden Bewegungen interpretiert. Anhand verschiedener Musikbeispiele wird das Gefühl für die arabische Musik sensibilisiert und das Gehör für Melodien geschult.

Eliana Hofmann

jomdance ist für mich Inspiration, Motivation und tänzerische Herausforderung! jomdance hat mir neue Möglichkeiten und Qualitäten im orientalischen Tanz gezeigt. Dank der Arbeit mit Said el Amir habe ich meine Anforderungen an mich als professionelle Tänzerin höher gestellt. Ich habe mich getraut, über eigene Grenzen zu gehen und neue Wege im Tanz selber zu kreieren. jomdance bedeutet für mich, den Tanz als Kunstform zu sehen und zu leben!

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

Silvana Östreich

Ich hätte nie gedacht,
dass das SO ist!
Vorvorgestern habe ich noch massiv gezweifelt, war ob meiner kläglichen Übungserfolge verzweifelt.
Ich bewundere die exzellente didaktische Struktur, die mir gerade Wege zeigt, von deren Existenz ich nicht einmal wusste... Danke dafür!

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

Wir sind Mitglied bei

ta.med_Logo

Darauf bauen wir auf

Mini_Banner_ZAM.png
Mini_Banner_MASTER.png

© 2020 jomdance-science • Said el Amir • München

jomdance_Logo